2023-2024 WCE PTA Executive Board


PTA Officers:

President: Libby Odom

1st Vice President (Programs): Michelle Layton 

2nd Vice President (Faculty Representative): Emily Porter-Roy 

3rd Vice President (Ways and Means): Christy Wright

4th Vice President (Membership): Lauren Charboneau

Secretary: Courtney Moffett

Treasurer: Fernanda Fulkerson

Parliamentarian: Tracy Ironside/Libby Odom


Executive Board:

Arts in Education: Tisha Collins

Auction: Christy Wright, Ashley Lyle, Kendall Robnett, Shannon McKinley, Carolyn Peavy, Katie Schikal and Angela Somogyi

Beautification: Lori Smith & Rebecca Wolfe

Book Fair: Jennifer Reiber & Alli Wood

Council Delegates: Diane Grimm & Lauren Charboneau

Cub Scout Liaison: Annie Alberson

Decorations: Kristen Birnbaum

Exxon/Corporate Volunteers/Grant Writing: Justin Becker

Fall Fest: Laurie Thompson & Annie Alberson

Family Events: Chrystie Fite, Julie Byrne, Julie Swanson, Kate Weiss, Elyssa Moore

Fifth Grade Events: Meghan Hadjioannou, Ashley Lyle, Rachel Parker

Gala: Leslie Tucker & Kristen Conner

Grade Level Coordinators:

  • Kindergarten: Sandy Duran
  • 1st Grade: Tara Kelley
  • 2nd Grade: Lauren Charboneau
  • 3rd Grade: Nadia Newton
  • 4th Grade: Lori Smith
  • 5th Grade: Kristen Conner

Health and Safety: Jill Portier & Callie Postage

Junior Achievement/Career Day: Maxine Mendez-Williams

Marquee: Jennifer Reiber & Nadia Newton

Membership Toolkit: Lauren Kilgore

Newcomer/Welcome Back Breakfast: Lauren Rankin, Libby Odom & Courtney Moffett

Philanthropy: Wrynn Homann

Social Media Coordinator: Emily Porter-Roy

Spirit Store: Emily Loeffel

Science Fair: Lauren Charboneau & Jennifer Reiber

Talent Show: Shelby Lewis & Jennifer Pullen

Teacher Appreciation: Courtney Moffett, Lindsey Grady & Kristen Knecht

Volunteer Coordinator: Diane Grimm

YearbookKerry Hagest & Lauren Charboneau

Workroom Coordinator: Jennifer Burnley


Non Board Position:

Girl Scout Liaison - Kristine Frybarger

*Contact information can be found on our private online directory.